MEET THE TEAM

 
084A0385.JPG

Zeke Cohen
City Councilperson
zeke.cohen@baltimorecity.gov

084A0372.JPG

Michael Castagnola
Chief of Staff
michael.castagnola@baltimorecity.gov

 
 
084A0319.JPG

Ateira Griffin
Director of Civic Engagement
ateira.griffin@baltimorecity.gov

084A0342.JPG

Mrym Ahmed
Community Liaison
mrym.ahmed@baltimorecity.gov

084A0050.JPG

Joshua Thomson
Director of Civic Engagement
joshua.thomson@baltimorecity.gov

mackie_me.jpg

Patrick Mackie
Manager of Communications
patrick.mackie@baltimorecity.gov